Recently, Michael Ellis and I were interviewed for one hour by Al Cole on his nationally syndicated talk show “People of Distinction”

Two topics were discussed:

1) The expansion of my activism by joining a Citizen Legislator group in Pennsylvania working on Tax Reform to bring accountability to the State Elected Officials for every State tax on the books.  The group is known as REVOLT.  REVOLT is the acronym for REstore VOLuntary Taxation.

Here is my bio at “Operation Constitution”:

And, the bill we drafted: Tax Shelf-Life Simplification and Reduction Bill – AN ACT to install an expiration date on all taxes imposed by the state, to define limits on government powers of revenue generation, and for related purposes.

We believe that, with limited modification, it may have application to the other 49 states, as well.

2) The status of the lawsuits Michael and I have either filed, or assisted others to file, the purpose of which is a) to enjoin (stop) the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) from falsifying its computer records related to so-called “non-filers” in the enforcement of the Federal income tax, and b) to enjoin the complicit Department of Justice (DoJ) from using those falsified records to indict, prosecute, convict and imprison innocent Americans for an alleged tax liability imposed by fraud.

The interview was recorded and will be broadcast on the following date and repeated each hour, as shown below:

When: April 10, 2017
Time: 8:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central
Time: 9:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm Central
Time: 10:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central
Time: 11:00pm Eastern / 10:00pm Central

Here is the link where you can listen:
http://peopleofdistinction.org/alcoleonitunesradionetwork/

On the webpage, click the green button to start the player.

Please mark your calendars for April 10th and listen to the interview.

Also, please share this blog to all of your social media connections.

Every American needs to know how “We the People” are being enslaved by Washington bureaucrats and what the Constitutional solution should be.

In liberty,

Bob McNeil
21st Century American Revolutionary
Founder/President – American Citizen Party

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This entry was posted on Friday, April 7th, 2017 at 7:23 am and is filed under 115-cv-01288, 16-5233 Appeal, IRS. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (will not be published) (*)
URI
Comment